We will be upgrading our systems Wednesday, May 22nd from 5am to 9am.  During this period, website transactions will be unavailable.

Board of Trustees


Stacie Foster

Intellectual Property Attorney
Ironmark Law Group


Ryan Boone
Certified Financial Planner™

First Vice President

Aiko Bethea
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Fred Hutch


Mimi Gan
Founder/Creative Director
Mi2 Media, LLC

Second Vice President

Barbara Larimer

Community Volunteer

The SCT Board typically meets approximately nine times per year. SCT receives annual support from 100% of the Board of Trustees.

Eve Alvord: Community Volunteer.

Jennifer Berger: Vice President of Global Creative Studios, Starbucks.

Shari Bitcon: Managing Attorney, The Hartford.

Heather Shaw Blahous: Community Volunteer.

Kendall Cammermeyer: Director, Assistant General Counsel, Puget Sound Energy.

Lara R. Constable: Community Volunteer.

Dia Davis: Vendor Manager, Amazon.

Bob Evans: Educator.

Matt Eyler: Microsoft.

Marie T. Farrelly: Finance Director and Regional CFO, Boeing.

Kate Forsyth: Senior Manager, Deloitte Tax LLP.

Alice Forsythe: Senior Organizational Development Consultant, Virginia Mason Medical Center.

Tiffany Gilbert: Senior Manager – Product Management, MarketLinc.

Jerome Greene: Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch.

Adam Hamilton: Director – Private Wealth Management, Robert W. Baird & Co.

Karin Jones: Partner, Stoel Rives, LLP.

David Landau: Attorney/Community Volunteer.

Natalie Matthews: Owner, Sweet Natty Cakes; Community Volunteer.

M.J. McDermott: Meteorologist, Q13 NEWS

Zoey Minkove: Director of Operations, Fox’s Gem Shop.

Eleanor C. Nolan: Community Volunteer.

Alexander Oki: Analyst, Lake Partners Strategy Consultants.

Laurie Oki: Co-Founder, The Oki Foundation.

Andrew Parcel: Vice President, Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Louise Pietrafesa: Behavioral Health Consultant.

Natasha Rivers: Seattle Public Schools

Scott Ruthfield: Founder & CEO, Rooster Park.

Lee-Norah Sanzo: Senior Trust and Fiduciary Specialist, Wells Fargo Private Bank.

Laura Smith: VP, Treasurer & Enterprise Planning, Weyerhaeuser.

Stephanie True: Director, Major Gifts, Washington Policy Center.

Heather Wilde: Senior Corporate Counsel, Quest Software

Wanda Wong: Relationship Manager, The Commerce Bank.